Contact

Kielce Technology Park

st. Olszewskiego 6
25-663 Kielce

tel.: 41 278 72 00, Fax: 41 278 72 01

e-mail: biuro@technopark.kielce.pl

Justyna Lichosik

Justyna Lichosik

Director of Kielce Technology Park
tel: 41 278 72 03 or 278 72 00 ext. 1003
justyna.lichosik@technopark.kielce.pl
Dominik Kraska

Dominik Kraska

Deputy Director of Kielce Technology Park
tel: 41 278 72 04 or 278 72 00 ext. 1004
dominik.kraska@technopark.kielce.pl
Krystyna Kundera-Sówka - Financial and Accounting Department

Krystyna Kundera-Sówka

Chief Accountant
tel: 41 278 72 05 or 278 72 00 ext. 1005
krystyna.kundera@technopark.kielce.pl
Emilia Siwek - Infrastructure Management Department

Emilia Siwek

Coordinator of the Department
tel: 41 278 72 31 or 278 72 00 ext. 1031
emilia.siwek@technopark.kielce.pl
Dominik Kraska - Development Projects Department

Dominik Kraska

Deputy Director of KTP
tel: tel: 41 278 72 04 or 278 72 00 ext. 1004
dominik.kraska@technopark.kielce.pl
Magdalena Werens-Pokrzepa - Promotion and PR Department

Magdalena Werens-Pokrzepa

acting Manager
tel: 41 278 72 36 or 278 72 00 ext. 1036
magdalena.werens-pokrzepa@technopark.kielce.pl
Dorota Kamińska - Incubation and Acceleration Department

Dorota Kamińska

Manager
tel: 41 278 72 11 or 278 72 00 ext. 1011
dorota.kaminska@technopark.kielce.pl
Emilia Siwek - Preparation and Implementation of Investment Department

Emilia Siwek

Manager
tel: 41 278 72 31 or 278 72 00 ext. 1031
emilia.siwek@technopark.kielce.pl
Monika Winecka-Drogosz - Energy Science Centre

Monika Winecka-Drogosz

Coordinator of the Department
tel: 41 278 72 49 or 278 72 00 ext.1049
monika.drogosz@technopark.kielce.pl
Agnieszka Broniś - Organizational and Administrative Department

Agnieszka Broniś

Manager
tel: 41 278 72 43 or 278 72 00 ext. 1043
agnieszka.bronis@technopark.kielce.pl